Class with Patty Hawkins

What a delight! I and 2 friends were able attend a 2 day workshop with Patti Hawkins.We will never look at backgrounds and shapes the same  again! It was truly a beautiful 2 days to create in a totally relaxed atmosphere. There were no rules,can you believe a quilt class with no rules. Inspiration is running rampant in my brain!

This entry was posted in Classes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Class with Patty Hawkins

  1. Sue says:

    Hi,
    I live in Dubai UAE. Every other year we have an International quilt show and hire International teachers to come and teach. If you might be interested in coming to teach….please send me some info and I will present it to the committee.

    • Hi Sue,
      I would be thrilled to apply. My friend Bonnie McCaffery was telling me about her trip when I was at market in Houston. She had a great time and really enjoyed the experience. Just send me the info and I will get back to you.
      Thanks,
      Ruth

Leave a Reply

