Painting on Multi Purpose Coth

I am covered in paint and having so much fun! I am painting Multi Purpose Cloth for a sample for Dick Blicks. I feel like I am in grade school again and there are no RULES. I have yet to find a paint that the MPC will not take. This is my new favorite product to work with. I am making bags and anything else I can think of. Photos to follow I promise. 🙂

This entry was posted in Products and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Painting on Multi Purpose Coth

  1. Valerie Turgeon says:

    Wish I lived close enough to come to your classes! I had an email conversation with you about multi purpose cloth several weeks ago, and finally have some in my possession, Now, to get to work on some purses, and to play with it a bit to see how it would work for a project – two-sided 14″ x 72″, finished and visible from both sides. I think it may be a bit heavy for that, and I can get a lot or purses! I look forward to following your purse explorations on your bog.

    Valerie Turgeon
    New Orleans, LA

Leave a Reply

