Quilt market

I made it to Houston safe and sound in spite of the first snow storm of the season in Colorado.I am looking forward to teaching and meeting new people. Can’t wait to see all the new products! I will let everyone know about all the great ones.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quilt market

  1. glad you got ther safely. You lucky lady, enjoy and come back with lots of interesting ideas and new friends. lyndax

  2. Just discovered your blog while snagging a jpg for my own blog to show the world (just my mother and any other family member who will sit still long enough when I say “Here, look at my blog, I have my lap top open to it RIGHT NOW). My quilt guild has a little art group that just started up again and many of us are planning to use your book as a workbook. Thanks for the forum on the Textile Evolution site. I will be exploring it.

Leave a Reply

